READ REVIEWS

Honesty, Integrity and Quality Workmanship. Florida Services is a Florida based residential construction company that has been dealing with structures for nearly one decade. Our quality workmanship has earned us a reputation as Tampa's premiere contractors. We specialize in renovations and remodeling. Our projects have a 96% on time completion record, we never take on more then we can handle

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thanks to Daniel Linga

Sep 25, 2015 by Mariaelena Bartesaghi
Service Requested: Demolition of shower 

Daniel Linga is a wonderful, kind, and TRUE professional. Not many like him around. He was respectful of my home, clean, and efficient. I cannot tell you how thankful I am that you sent him to me and that he walked me through the dry out and the partial demolition on my shower after a major leak. Respect for my belongings and property are so important to me. He is amazing. Thank you!


Aug 02, 2014 by Angel

We recently had a bathroom remodel completed by an unlicensed contractor. We called Florida Services right away and Walter came over to our house that same day after hours. He was very knowledgeable and he took the time to show us and explain to us everything that had been done incorrectly.


Our bathroom had to be completely gutted and we had to do it all over again. Our previous contractor did everything wrong but thanks to Florida Services they were able to fixed it.


Walter and his team did an excellent job. They were very professional in the way they conducted their business. Our bathroom looks great now and it is everything we hoped for! Thank you everyone for doing such a great job!!!


Great Service

Jul 07, 2014 by Lauralee
Service Requested: Mold Inspection • 
Final Cost: No Charge 

Florida Services: Honest, Integrity & Quality... From the 1st phone call w/Kelly to the Service Technician Daniel Linga our experience was pleasant. Daniel has a great work ethic and answered every question with kindness and detail. The area in question was very minimal and caused us no danger. Thank you Daniel for your professionalism.


Jun 01, 2014 by Diana
Service Requested: Dry out and remoldleling 

Daniel Lingala came and helped the situation before it got worse. Very knowledgeable and showed sincere concern . Thank you so much for your understanding and hard work.


Good job

May 12, 2014 by Linda Grisham
Service Requested: Dry out from leak • 
Final Cost: Not sure yet 

Daniel Linga is very knowledgeable and helped make what could have been a nightmare much easier to deal with. He is organized, on time, and professional. Thanks much for your help and for your organizational skills.


Great Job

Apr 11, 2014 by Irene Baxter

Florida Services performed a great job at my home. Daniel Linga was very pleasant and courteous. he was very informative and professional. thank you for all of your help. Sincerely Irene Baxter


Water Damage / Reconstruction

Oct 25, 2013 by Beth Kolopajlo
Service Requested: Water line repair, demo and dry out • 
Final Cost: ~ $4800 

This review is a two part review, this portion being for demo/dry-out that was needed as a result of a broken cold water line, that caused several areas in my home to suffer extensive water damage. I initially called my home warranty company and they contracted with this business on an emergency basis to repair the water broken water line so that my family would not be without water.

Walt, the General Contractor, promptly telephoned and made arrangements to come to my home after hours. He brought with him Jeff, his plumber, who repaired the water line. Walt consulted with me and by way of thermal imaging showed me the unseen areas where water damage had occurred. He indicated that if I wanted his company to complete the demo, dry out, and reconstruction process, his company would be able to provide all services as well as work with my home owners insurance company. I agreed.

Walt then telephoned his demo/dry out service tech, Daniel Linga, who also came to my home after hours on emergency callout. Dan removed baseboards, flooring and underlayment. He immediately set up all necessary equipment to begin the drying process. He worked until late evening, ensuring his job was done in its entirety. For the next four days, Daniel, promptly returned to my home to inspect and perform any necessary changes to equipment so as to continually ensure full dry out. With each visit, his used a moisture meter to detect if any moisture remained. Once completely dry, Daniel removed the equipment.

Walt, Jeff and more specifically, Daniel, were prompt, caring, courteous and professional in all aspects of the services they performed. No question went unanswered. I would highly recommend this company for water damage dry-out services.


Water damage and rebuild

Aug 29, 2013 by Graciela
Service Requested: Water damage and rebuild • 
Final Cost: 29500.00 

Keri,



Just wanted to send a note to Thank You Keri, Walter, and the team, for returning my house to me in a better shape than it was before. Everything looks good, new and refreshed - and the closet doors completed my bathroom!




I really appreciate the work done and your efforts because I know you sometimes went the extra mile to get it all well done and beautiful.




Please convey my thanks to all!!!




With blessings,

Graciela


Elite Salons of Carrollwood Manager

Aug 14, 2013 by Joanne Dix
Service Requested: Water clean up • 
Final Cost: ? 

I was very pleased and impressed with the prompt and professional treatment we recieved from Daniel and Shawn! You have terrific young men on your staff.
Your company is top shelf. The fellas didn't miss a beat! They really stepped up to the plate!
It's to have confidence in a business with good ethics and high quality employees.
Thank you Mr. Kanyer


Continued Excellent Service

Aug 11, 2013 by Mike & Monica Castillo

We have used Florida Services before and called them about some water damage in our son's closet. We found them to be both professional and trustworthy in our previous experience and they surpassed our expectations during this job. We had some water coming into the house from the outside and found that the closet shelving and the dry wall had mold. Walter and his colleagues came to our house, told us what we could do ourselves (with step by step instructions!) and what they recommended that a professional handle. They did their best to provide an estimate for the work despite the fact that they could not be certain until the job started. Not only did they do a great job, but Florida Services actually charged us less than their initial estimate which I never dreamed anyone would do. Thank you Florida Services! That type of integrity is greatly appreciated by families like ours on a tight budget.


Florida Services Reviews , USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 Daniel Linga is a wonderful, kind, and TRUE professional. Not many like him around. He was respectful of my home, clean, and efficient. I cannot tell you how thankful I am that you
Page:
123